7 Countries Added to UK’s Covid Green List

Travellers from seven more destinations will no longer have to quarantine after being added to the UK’s travel green list.

The Azores, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Liechtenstein, Lithuania and Switzerland will move from amber to green from 4am on 30 August in the final update to the traffic-light system before the end of summer.

download 1 2

The next review is expected to take place on 16 September, and come into force several days later. The UK government is then expected to conduct its third review of the whole system of restrictions on passengers arriving from abroad.

The global travel taskforce report published in April said the next review would take place by 1 October and “consider the efficacy of measures in progressing to a safe, sustainable and robust international travel system in the longer term.

WhatsApp Image 2021 08 04 at 17.56.40

Top Leadership Qualities For Successful Business

money clip

How To Save Money At Start-Up